仅今天为您提供独家优惠。 注册您的免费帐号
用户照片
妮可C.
刚做
$350

通过注册来保护您的财务未来 Bitcoin Era!

Bitcoin Era 应用程序是一个智能交易机器人,它利用人工智能的力量为用户带来潜在的巨额利润。 有了我们的机器人,您只需2,000美元的资本投资就可以每天赚取250美元。 您不必退出日常工作即可与我们的系统进行交易。 注册 Bitcoin Era 今天享受稳定的被动在线收入。

因为看到
媒体徽标
寄宿女孩形象

我们用户的真实感言

马克·K 伦敦

利润:$ 12,853

“我终于知道实现梦想的感觉了。 我不再觉得自己在外面看着别人,而其他所有人都很开心。 Bitcoin Era 允许我辞职并全职旅行。”

詹妮弗·A 纽卡斯尔

利润:$ 7,146

“我曾经是 Bitcoin Era 仅持续47天。 但是我的生活已经改变了! 我不仅赚了第一笔1,000美元,而且还遇到了一些最不可思议的人。 谢谢, Bitcoin Era”

欧内斯特一世 悉尼

利润:$ 10,456

“我曾经是华尔街的投资者。 我在华尔街的十年任职期间从未见过这样的事情。 我的同事们都以为我退出公司投资时疯狂了。 Bitcoin Era 全职软件。”

简K. 墨尔本

利润:$ 8,463

“两个星期前,我被解雇了。 现在,我每天赚的钱比以往任何时候都多。 谢谢, Bitcoin Era”

特征图像
激光精确的性能

Bitcoin Era 交易比特币差价合约的每日收益率高达400%。 这意味着您可以在正确的条件下,在一天的交易中将250美元的保证金变成1,000美元以上的存款。

特征图像
先进的交易技术

人工智能是我们平台的基础。 Bitcoin Era 依靠自然语言处理,深度学习和机器学习来保持领先地位,并通过交易赚钱。

特征图像
屡获殊荣的交易系统

我们的 Bitcoin Era 该应用程序获得了美国贸易协会颁发的2020年最佳表现交易机器人奖。 自10年以来,我们已经赢得了2017多个奖项,其中包括2019最佳交易系统,2019最佳客户服务机器人以及2020透明最佳机器人。

现在加入!

实时获利结果

Bitcoin Era利润交易时间Cryptocurrency结果
Gracie M.刚赢了贸易...$18303 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Jamie P.刚赢了交易...$19303 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Alfie M.刚赢得交易...$10103 月 08 日 2020 年ETH / LTC蜱
Matthew C.刚赢了交易...$17403 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Freya C.刚刚赢得了交易...$5103 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Jessica Y.刚刚赢得了交易...$14803 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Leon T.刚赢了贸易...$24003 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Natasha R.刚赢了交易...$14403 月 08 日 2020 年BTC / ETH蜱
Lilly R.刚赢得了交易...$7403 月 08 日 2020 年ETH / LTC蜱
Demi S.刚赢了交易...$17703 月 08 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱

如何 Bitcoin Era 工作?

步骤
工作步骤1
在网站上注册

使用此页面顶部的表格注册一个免费的交易帐户。 该过程非常简单,只需不到5分钟的时间。 我们会严格保密地处理所有用户数据。

步骤
工作步骤1
为您的账户注资

注册后,我们会将您重定向到合作伙伴经纪人的页面,以将资金存入您的交易帐户。 我们所有的金融交易都是通过信誉良好,监管严格的经纪人进行的。

步骤
工作步骤1
开始交易

单击按钮即可进行实时交易。 您可以从事日常业务,因为我们的交易系统可在backgroun中为您工作。 存款250美元就可以启动您成为加密货币百万富翁的旅程。

开放免费账户

常见問答

1
你可以用赚钱吗 Bitcoin Era?

我们的目标是帮助您度过一个加密货币百万富翁的生活,而不必冒险冒险。 Bitcoin Era 经过多年的实践证明,该应用程序能够在适当的市场条件下产生高达400%的每日利润。 如果您坚持使用该平台,那么随着时间的推移,您的帐户就可以增加到1万美元。

2
我应该存多少钱 Bitcoin Era?

您只需250美元即可与我们交易。 我们的合作伙伴经纪人提供所有存款的便利,并且不收取任何费用。 它们允许多种存款方式,包括借记卡和信用卡以及电汇。 所有资金均可立即用于交易。

3
Is Bitcoin Era 骗局与否?

我们是主流媒体广泛报道的顶级交易机器人。 我们的机器人已收到InsideBitcoins和LearnBonds等领先的加密杂志的媒体报道。 我们还获得了美国贸易协会等知名机构的赞誉。

4
Is Bitcoin Era 安全合法吗?

我们已经投资了强大的网络安全措施,以确保我们的用户安全。 其中包括128位密钥加密和明确定义的数据安全策略。 我们还设有一个网络响应团队,以应对任何网络攻击尝试。 Bitcoin Era 还符合欧盟的GDPR要求。

5
有隐藏费用吗?

Bitcoin Era 网站不收取任何隐藏费用。 我们已经投资了区块链,以确保透明的交易平台。 您可以使用我们的智能合约技术实时监控帐户余额的所有变化并提出争议。

6
是否有 Bitcoin Era 移动应用?

我们的Android和iOS机器人仍在开发中,但我们希望尽快将其准备就绪。 返回我们的网站以监控进度。 同时,由于我们的Web-trader与移动浏览器兼容,因此您始终可以通过智能手机与我们进行交易。

更深入地了解 Bitcoin Era

如何开设账户 Bitcoin Era?

我们在支持加密衍生产品交易的所有国家/地区都可以使用。 我们的平台适合初学者使用,是专家和新手交易者的理想机器人。

Bitcoin Era 是一款AI机器人,它可以随着时间与价格数据进行交互而不断提高自身。 我们的工程师和量化工程师昼夜不停地工作,以确保您获得最佳的投资回报。

让我们仔细看看注册和交易过程。

1)创建一个交易账户: 您必须在我们这里创建一个帐户才能访问我们的交易资源。 注册过程非常简单,所有人免费。 但是,我们可能不会永远保持免费,因此您应该抓住机会立即注册。

Bitcoin Era 应用程序依靠标准加密来保护您的数据免受黑客攻击。 我们还遵守严格的隐私法,例如欧盟的《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)。

请注意,我们的合作伙伴经纪人可能会在此步骤中根据政府法规要求进行身份验证。

2)最低存款$ 250: 像在任何其他营利性企业中一样,您需要预先投资一些资本。 我们要求用户向他们的帐户至少注资250美元。 存款越多,您的潜在回报就越高。 就是说,我们坚持您只投资您可以承受的亏损,因为所有交易都带有风险。

您可以使用主要的借记卡和信用卡,电汇,Webmoney,Skrill,Neteller和Bitcoin来为您的帐户注资。

3)使用模拟账户进行交易: 使用模拟账户进行练习将帮助您避免在使用实时网络交易器进行交易时出错。 您需要通读我们的交易教程和指南,然后才能进入真实交易帐户。

我们提供专门的客户经理,以帮助您熟悉网络交易者。 经理还将为您提供必要的机器人交易技能,以便您可以更快地从我们的平台上获利。 请记住, Bitcoin Era 完全是自动的,您需要在开始交易之前定义一些算法条件。

4)使用真实账户进行交易: 在练习演示并阅读我们的交易教程之后,进行实时交易变得容易。 我们的 Bitcoin Era 如果星期一至星期五每天至少运行8个小时,则该网站的效果最佳。 重要的是,您需要利用比特币价格的高波动时期。 我们建议您在东部时间8:00 AM至4:00 PM之间进行交易。 纽约证券交易所的实时交易在这些时间进行,这加剧了比特币的波动性。

什么是牛创伤性网胃炎 Bitcoin Era?

Bitcoin Era 是编程为计算机算法的一组交易策略。 我们的交易机器人依靠能够在比特币价格上涨和下跌时都赚钱的策略。 机器人还执行剥头皮,该策略涉及从小价格波动中获利。

Bitcoin Era 该软件以高达4,000:1的杠杆率交易比特币差价合约。 我们的合作伙伴经纪人提供交易杠杆。 使用我们的机器人,您可以推测BTC / USD,BTC / EUR和BTC / ETH以及其他流行的货币对。

有关的事实 Bitcoin Era 应用

关于一些有趣的事实 Bitcoin Era 您应该知道的应用程序:

  • Bitcoin Era 使用华尔街机构投资者青睐的许多相同交易策略。
  • Bitcoin Era 是少数几个依靠人工智能和区块链技术的BTC交易机器人之一。
  • Bitcoin Era 该平台易于初学者使用,所有人均可免费使用。
名人认可 Bitcoin Era 软件?

我们已经收到有关谣言的通知,称我们的机器人已获得名人的认可。 但这是真的吗 Bitcoin Era 得到了Piers Morgan,Holly Willoughby和Elon Musk的认可?

皮尔斯·摩根 –摩根(Morgan)是ITV播出的著名英国早安节目的主持人。 他在节目中谈到了BTC,但没有介绍我们的机器人。 由于我们已经是著名的交易机器人,因此无需为电视广告付费。

霍莉威洛比 –霍莉·威洛比 Bitcoin Era 谣言在社交媒体上如野火般蔓延。 她与菲利普·斯科菲尔德(Phillip Schofield)共同主持了《今日早晨》节目。 我们可以确认谣言是虚假的,因为我们没有为她的演出露面。

伊隆麝香– SpaceX和Tesla的创始人也错误地与我们的交易系统联系在一起。 埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)确实是BTC的忠实拥护者,但他对我们的AI交易机器人一无所知。

Bitcoin Era 点评:判决!

我们是一个信誉良好且易于使用的交易平台。 我们的交易机器人赢得了无数奖项,包括美国贸易协会梦the以求的2020年最赚钱交易机器人奖。

分析师也将我们视为BTC机器人,该机器人自推出以来产生的百万富翁人数最多。 我们的用户在独立的消费者平台上对我们的评价很高。 例如,我们在TrustPilot上有超过5条评论,而评分为4.6 / 5。 我们已经获得了诸如LearnBonds和InsideBitcoins之类的热门网站的认可。 而且,如上所述,我们投资了最好的技术,包括AI和区块链。 您可以今天注册一个帐户来试用我们的机器人!

现在就开始

Exclusive offers for you for today only. Register for your Free Account
profile-pic
Nikole C.
just made
$ 350

Secure your financial future by signing up with Bitcoin Era!

The Bitcoin Era app is an intelligent trading robot that uses the power of artificial intelligence to generate potentially huge profits for users. With our robot, you can make up to $2,000 daily from a capital investment of as little as $250. You do not have to quit your day job to trade with our system. Register with Bitcoin Era today to enjoy a stable passive online income.

As seen on
media-logos
hosting-girl-image

REAL TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR USERS

Mark K. London

Profit: $ 12,853

“I finally know what it’s like to live the dream. I no longer feel like I’m on the outside looking in while everyone else has all the fun. Bitcoin Era has allowed me to quit my job and travel full-time.”

Jennifer A. Newcastle

Profit: $ 7,146

“I’ve been a member of Bitcoin Era for only 47 days. But my life has already changed! Not only have I made my first $1,000, but I’ve also met some of the most incredible people in the process. Thanks, Bitcoin Era!”

Ernest I. Sydney

Profit: $ 10,456

“I used to be an investor on Wall Street. And I’ve never seen anything like this in my 10 year tenure on the Street. My colleagues all thought I was crazy when I quit the firm to invest with the Bitcoin Era software full-time.”

Jane K. Melbourne

Profit: $ 8,463

“Two weeks ago, I got laid off. Now I’m making more money than I ever though possible each and every day. Thanks, Bitcoin Era!”

feature-image
Laser-accurate Performance

Bitcoin Era trades Bitcoin CFDs with a daily return rate of up to 400%. This means that you can turn a deposit of $250 to over $1,000 in a day of trading under the right conditions.

feature-image
Advanced Trading Technologies

Artificial intelligence is the bread and butter of our platform. Bitcoin Era relies on natural language processing, deep learning and machine learning to stay one step ahead of the market and make money through trading.

feature-image
Award-winning Trading System

Our Bitcoin Era app is the winner of the Best Performing Trading Robot 2020 award from the US Trading Association. We have won over 10 awards since 2017, among them the Best Trading System 2019, the Best Robot in Customer Service 2019, and Best Robot in Transparency 2020.

JOIN NOW!

LIVE PROFIT RESULTS

The Bitcoin EraProfitTrade TimeCryptocurrencyResult
Gracie M. just won trade...$18304/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Jamie P. just won trade...$19304/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Alfie M. just won trade...$10104/08/2020ETH/LTCtick
Matthew C. just won trade...$17404/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Freya C. just won trade...$5104/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Jessica Y. just won trade...$14804/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Leon T. just won trade...$24004/08/2020EOS/ETHtick
Natasha R. just won trade...$14404/08/2020BTC/ETHtick
Lilly R. just won trade...$7404/08/2020ETH/LTCtick
Demi S. just won trade...$17704/08/2020EOS/ETHtick

How does Bitcoin Era work?

Step 1
how-work-step1
Register on the Site

Register a free trading account using the form at the top of this page. The process is straightforward and takes less than 5 minutes. We handle all our users’ data with strict confidentiality.

Step 2
how-work-step1
Fund Your Account

After signup, we will redirect you to our partner broker’s page to deposit funds in your trading account. All of our financial transactions are handled through reputable, highly regulated brokers.

Step 3
how-work-step1
Start Trading

Live trading happens at the click of a button. You can go about your daily business as our trading system works for you in the backgroun. A deposit of $250 is all it takes to kick-start your journey to becoming a crypto millionaire.

OPEN FREE ACCOUNT

Frequently Asked Questions

1
Can you make a profit with Bitcoin Era?

We aim to help you live the life of a crypto millionaire without having to risk a lot of money. Bitcoin Era app has proven over the years to have the capability to generate up to 400% in daily profits under the right market conditions. If you stick with the platform, you can grow your account to $1 million over time.

2
How much should I deposit with Bitcoin Era?

You need as little as $250 US to trade with us. Our partner brokers facilitate all deposits and do not charge any fees. They allow multiple deposit options, including debit and credit cards and wire transfer. All funds are available for trading immediately.

3
Is Bitcoin Era a scam or not?

We are a top-ranked trading robot covered widely by the mainstream media. Our robot has received media coverage from leading crypto magazines such as InsideBitcoins and LearnBonds. We have also received accolades from reputable bodies such as the US Trading Association.

4
Is Bitcoin Era safe and legit?

We have invested in strong cybersecurity measures to ensure that our users are safe. Among these are 128-bit-key encryption and a clearly defined data safety policy. We also have a cyber response team in place to address any cyber attack attempts. Bitcoin Era also complies with the EU’s GDPR requirements.

5
Are there hidden fees?

Bitcoin Era website doesn’t charge any hidden fees. We have invested in blockchain to ensure a transparent trading platform. You can monitor all changes to your account balance in real-time and raise disputes using our smart contract technology.

6
Is there a Bitcoin Era mobile app?

Our Android and iOS robots are still  in progress, but we expect to have them ready soon. Check back on our website to monitor progress. In the meantime, you can always trade with us through your smartphone since our web-trader is compatible with mobile browsers.

A more in-depth look at Bitcoin Era

How to open an account with Bitcoin Era?

We are available in all countries that support crypto derivatives trading. We have made our platforms beginner-friendly and we are the ideal bot for expert and novice traders alike.

Bitcoin Era is an AI robot that improves itself as it interacts with price data over time. Our engineers and quants work day and night to ensure that you get the best return on your investment.

Let’s take a closer look at the registration and trading process.

1) Create a trading account: You must create an account with us to access our trading resources. The sign up process is easy and free for all. We may not remain free forever, though, so you should grab the opportunity to register today.

Bitcoin Era app relies on standard encryption to protect your data from hackers. We are also compliant with stringent privacy laws such as the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Please not that our partner brokers may request ID verification during this step in line with government regulations.

2) Deposit a minimum of $250: Like in any other profit-making venture, you need to invest some capital upfront. We require our users to fund their accounts with at least $250. The more you deposit, the higher your return potential. That said, we insist that you only invest what you can afford to lose since all trading comes with risk.

You can fund your account using major debit and credit cards, wire transfer, Webmoney, Skrill, Neteller, and Bitcoin.

3) Trading with a demo account: Practicing with a demo account will help you avoid mistakes while trading with the live web-trader. You need to thoroughly go through our trading tutorials and guides before you jump into the live trading account.

We offer a dedicated account manager to help you familiarize yourself with the web-trader. The manager will also equip you with necessary robot trading skills so that you can start making profits from our platform more quickly. Remember that while the Bitcoin Era is entirely automatic, you need to define some algorithm conditions before starting to trade.

4) Trade with a live account: Live trading is easy after practicing with the demo and reading our trading tutorials. Our Bitcoin Era website performs best when left to run for at least 8 hours daily, Monday to Friday. Importantly, you need to capitalize on periods of high volatility in the price of Bitcoin. We suggest that you do trading sessions between 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM Eastern Time. Live trading at the New York Stock Exchange happens during these hours and that boosts the volatility of Bitcoin.

What is Bitcoin Era?

Bitcoin Era is a set of trading strategies programmed into a computer algorithm. Our trading robot relies on strategies that make it possible to earn profits both when Bitcoin prices rise and when they fall. The robot also implements scalping, a strategy that involves profiting off of small price movements.

Bitcoin Era software trades Bitcoin CFDs with a leverage of up to 4,000:1. Our partner brokers provide leverage for trading. With our robot, you can speculate on BTC/USD, BTC/EUR and BTC/ETH, among other popular currency pairs.

Facts about the Bitcoin Era app

There are a few interesting facts about Bitcoin Era app that you should know:

  • Bitcoin Era uses many of the same trading strategies favoured by institutional investors on Wall Street.
  • Bitcoin Era is among the few BTC trading robots that relies on artificial intelligence and blockchain technology.
  • The Bitcoin Era platform is beginner-friendly and free for all to use.
Do celebrities endorse the Bitcoin Era software?

We have been notified of rumours alleging that our robot has endorsed by celebrities. But is it true that Bitcoin Era has been endorsed by Piers Morgan, Holly Willoughby, and Elon Musk?

Piers Morgan – Morgan is the host of the famous Good Morning Britain show that aired on ITV. He has talked about BTC on the show, but he hasn’t featured our robot. Since we are already a famous trading robot, we don’t need to pay for TV ads.

Holly Willoughby – Holly Willoughby Bitcoin Era rumours are spreading like wildfire on social media. She is the co-host of the This Morning show alongside Phillip Schofield. We can confirm that the rumours are false since we haven’t paid to be featured on her show.

Elon Musk– The founder of SpaceX and Tesla is also falsely linked to our trading system. Elon Musk is indeed a big fan of BTC, but he hasn’t said anything about our AI trading robot.

Bitcoin Era review: The verdict!

We are a reputable and easy to use trading platform. Our trading robot has won numerous awards including the coveted Most Profitable Trading Robot 2020 award by the US Trading Association.

Analysts have also recognized us as the BTC robot that has generated the highest number of millionaires since launch. Our users review us well on independent consumer platforms. For instance, we have over 5k reviews on TrustPilot and a rating of 4.6/5. We have received endorsements from popular sites such as LearnBonds and the InsideBitcoins. And, as mentioned above, we invest in the best of technologies, including AI and blockchain. You can try out our robot today by signing up for an account!

GET STARTED NOW